Essence ‘Velvet Stick’ Review!

Hey Guys! So, today i am just sharing a lip product that i LOVE!
I don’t know why all my product reviews are of essence cosmetics but i love it so much i can’t help myself sorryy!
Starting the review, i went to run some errands and i saw these beautiful colors and i couldn’t stop myself from grabbing these two lovely shades!
The first one i bought is the shade called- PEONY STAR. It is a very soft nude color; perfect for everyday makeup routine! I so wanted a shade that i can put on the go and i found one so yaayyy to that. If you are also looking for a perfect nude, make sure to check it out. It is not that pricey and a perfect shade!

Second is the shade- CHERRY CRASH and Oh My God this color is bommbb!
I loved it the minute i saw it and it actually is so pretty.
Make sure to check these out guys i promise you will love it.

P.S: The first picture is with flash and the second is without flash. I forgot to mentionn it in the picture. Enjoy! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

