Essence LongLasting Lipstick!

Hey bloggers! I am here with yet another essence product review. I am obsessed with essence cosmetics ( you can tell)! So i bought this new long lasting lipstick by essence in the shade “Coral Calling” and you guys… i am obsessed! It is the perfect color with great pigmentation and of course- it is long lasting! It gives me the perfect pink peachy lips all that i wanted.
I have a fair complexion and it suited me so well i can’t even describe! It is now my go- to lipstick!

It comes in 18 different shades! (YES!! 18!!) and they all are so amazing! I cant wait to literally buy them all!
I have a link to it right below and a picture so you can see the amazing-ness!

deed Here is the picture of the packaging which is so sexy! and the pretty color! (coral calling)

http://www.essence.eu/products/lips/lipstick/e/product/longlasting-lipstick-01/
and here is the link to the webite! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

